Just joined 😈

Hiiiii :vulcan_salute::grimacing::skull:

I just wanted to introduce myself, I am not very experienced in much of anything; however I have a
irrevocable thirst for the vast knowledge of the unknown and the remarkably captivating beauty of the infinite, the never-ending loop of duality.

I do have several questions about some topics and I am seeking truth regarding unknown physical change within myself… If that makes any sense

Looking forward to hearing from all of you gorgeous peepz :hatched_chick:

I will say this, it finally feels good to feel like I am home.

Xoxo :crown::smiling_imp:

:kiss: Deliciously Devious :kiss:

12 Likes

Hey, greetings! I just joined today too and thats also how I feel, like this is the place ive been looking for. Just wanted to say hi from one newbie to another :black_heart:

8 Likes

Welcome to both of you!

3 Likes

I have been a bit of a shadow ninja ghost mode activated Hahahaha :joy:
Reading everything I can, trying to have a better understanding of my journey to come…
Have you experienced the sense of tranquility within this beautiful articulated group? The welcoming feeling?

Thanks for your comment :two_hearts::crown::smiling_imp:

Xoxo :crown::smiling_imp::kiss:

3 Likes

Thank you for your warm welcome :two_hearts:

Xoxo :crown::smiling_imp::kiss:

1 Like

Welcome and get comfy.

I must admit I haven’t seen so many emojis together in a big while.

9 Likes

Hello there @Deliciously_Devious & @Raven_6, :wave::blush: and welcome to the both of you.

5 Likes

Thanks so much :hugs:

2 Likes

Welcome, you can use the search icon above to scan through the forum for any topic you seek.

2 Likes

Welcome, but why do I get the feeling you are going to be releasing a book or a brand of perfume in a few weeks?

11 Likes