Jinn Magick

Can I use a black flameless candle for Corwin Hargrove’s “Practical Jinn Magick” book?
I can’t burn candles anywhere because of my pets. Thanks

4 Likes

The candle is for you, it does not have any significant ¨power¨

If you did do proper research prior the posting this question, you would have read on this forum that some practitioners did not used the candle and still got their results.

3 Likes

Because Corwin Hargrove mentions the Jinn are dangerous to work with, I wasn’t sure if I could stray from using an actual candle. Since I have never worked with the Jinn before, I didn’t want to do anything that would cause any danger.

When I did the search I typed in Jinn, but didn’t see anything about candles. That’s why I asked.

3 Likes

I’m going to give a different opinion. I just started work with Hargroves system in practical Djinn magick and after reading the first half the book a few times I do actually think a real candle is necessary because fire is the living link to the Djinn.

Other people may have gotten results without it but for me just starting out with it I feel like the fire is needed to make the connection with the spirits.

Just my opinion and I could be wrong.

8 Likes

I did order a real candle and bought a flameless one as well. Have you gotten results yet?

1 Like

Yes I have I followed the instructions to the letter and asked for help with money and the money I needed showed up less than 5 hours later. I’m really impressed by the simplicity and power of the system.

https://forum.becomealivinggod.com/t/monday-mornings-with-prince-orobas-and-artwork-and-music-and-channelling/143011/320?u=mike_bee

Here’s a link to my documentation of the djinn ritual in my balg journal if you’re curious.

3 Likes