Jar spell + radionics?

Hi there!

I’m rather new with radionics, I just recently got Wishbox 2.0 from J.S. Garrett. I’ve been planning to do a sour jar for quite a while to give a payback to someone and I started to think that why not amplify the operation with my new toy :slight_smile:

So have you guys done anything like this? I’m wandering how to go about it exactly. Just put jar with baneful stuff to the input and picture of target to receiver? Or the whole jar to to receiver and a baneful sigil to input? Or to do them as separate things, do the curse in old school way and then do another one with the Wishbox…?

Any ideas or experiences doing this are most welcome :blush:

I think the receiver is the target, in all cases.

The the jar, which has been set up with your intention already, doesn’t really need the help of the wish box, but it probably wouldn’t hurt and you can intend that the box amplifies or accelerates the effect.

Depending on the sigil, it won’t do anything by itself, it’s still just a bit of paper. So if it’s a chaos sigil, then like the jar you charge it with your energy and intention and activate it, then put it on the box to direct and maybe amplify it.

If it’s an entity sigil you should make sure your intention is worded well, chare, open and ask the entity for the work, confirm they are doing it, then but that on the input. Like the jar here, the box is a bit overkill again as the entity is already doing it’s thing, but why not?

I’d make the jar and sigil separate workings. Unless the jar was to be enchanted to the entity, like Hekate or Santa Muerte something.

1 Like

I just purchased a wish box too!

I personally for a jarspell put them all on the copper plate, I’ve been combining radionics with ritual magick for quite sometime now, the good thing about this is, one doesn’t just need to put a sigil on there.