It's been a minute. Here we gooooooooooo

It has definitely been a while since my last post. I’ve been working on meditation and opening my senses for these 2 years. My clairsentience is amazing, but my other senses, though occasionally surfacing, remain uncontrollable at best. I feel like I am progressing, if slowly, and am more encouraged then before.

This is backed up with a few experiences over the last weeks that are different then my normal ones, that I hope I might discuss or find more information on:

The first started a few weeks ago. I woke in the morning with a swirling energy at the base of my skull. It stayed with me all day with occasion radiations outward. It seemed to respond if I’d focus on it by becoming stronger and expanding outwards over my head and body, always returning to the point at the base. It stayed for an entire day and then the next it was almost diminished to nothing. I wrote down the experience as maybe a one off, if not interesting one. Then three days later it happened again. Same as the first time. The day after diminished. This occurred three times with three days between each. Then, when I expected the fourth occurrence, it didn’t happen. Leaves me to wonder if this was an entity, an awakening of the zeal chakra, or something else.

Following this I started seeing light flashes like starbursts occasionally, out of the corner of my eye. This has happened before when meditating, but now seems to have amped up to a few times a day after the above. Coincidence or correlation, I still don’t know. They are always accompanied by slight body chills with tingling, but this too I don’t know if it is ascribed to the phenomena or my body raising defenses at something unknown.