Is working with a demon bad?

Ok, uber newbie here, also raised in Christian religion. However, I’m very curious in nature and seek knowledge, and I know I still have a lot to read, but I want some personal insight from people with actual experience so my questions are:

1. Are demons bad or evil in any way and ultimately seek to harm you?
  2. If you work with a demon, does that mean you’re bound to it for life in that you will have to worship or bring offerings to it your whole life? Or is it something like I summon you for this purpose, I pay you what I owe and that’s it, we each go about our business. (please don’t take this as a sign of disrespect)
  3. What about consequences on your soul or the afterlife?
  4. If I still pray to God and ask for forgiveness or go to church, is it contradictory or am I upsetting someone?
3 Likes

Depends how you see “demons”.
Horns,trident,tail :joy::joy::joy: that’s typical from anyone with a Christian background.
If learning from “demons” is bad then we are all guilty here.
Let go such way of thinking because it will get you in trouble in case a spirit says HI after your evocation.

1 Like
  1. No, not the higher ranking ones people actually work with anyway.

2. Only if you make a pact specifying such a thing

3. No consequences, punishment in afterlife is just a method used to control and keep the sheep in line.

4. Why should you need forgiveness for seeking to advance your spiritual self? I would advise not working with demons until you can free yourself of the Christian mindset. Evaluate what you really want and go from there.

15 Likes

I thirst for knowledge, but I hope you can understand me and my feelings as I am at the beginning of this journey. On number 2, how exactly do I proceed with tasking the demon with something, offer payment when results come and then part ways?