Is Thoth Azazel?

I saw an very compelling video recently claiming Thoth was none other than Azazel, what do you people think?

2 Likes

Somewhere on these threads i saw thoth was once human… I think. And azazel has lived on earth fir 60,000 years im still learning on him today actually.

1 Like

Noah became Metatron. His son became Melchizedek, I may be mixed up but there is texts about men becoming angel’s, so as everything has a polar opposite, men became demons also.

1 Like

Hmm i just talked to lady_eva about selling souls and from what i understand you kinda morph into a demon ot whatever after death. Idk how old thoth is but kek seems to be something like the big bang and sounds Egyptian

1 Like

Moses was Egyptian from the Pharaohs bloodlines, the Jews have been hiding that fact from the world, .

3 Likes

Oh i believe it so much stuff has been twisted over thousands of years. Like how they say lucifer is jesus.

2 Likes

Whos metatron? I just watched noah the other day and from what the bible says hes great grand daddy

2 Likes

I thought Enoch became Metatron and Elijah became Sandalphon.

But, yes, it’s a Talmudic tradition that Melchizedek is a title for Shem, Son of Noah.

5 Likes

An angel in Judaism, he’s said to be the Angelic form of Enoch after his ascension into heaven.

6 Likes

I never understood why enochs book was taken out the bible though is it because its the truth?

2 Likes

@SoulofCinder , early Apostolic Christianity didn’t have a Bible. Jesus and his disciples quoted from the Septuagint Old Testament. This is the Old Testament that the Catholic Church uses to this day and it does not feature the Book of Enoch. The Protestants went to the Masoretic Text which is Hebrew Old Testament. The Septuagint is much, much older than the Masoretic Text.