Is it mind control? Looking for advice for Duke Sallos

So I’m young and inexperienced, and am madly in love with this girl. I have no experience with dating or relationships because I’ve never loved anybody except for her, so i am horrible with trying to woo her the normal way. I know she likes me but I’m not sure whether or not she likes me back romantically (especially since I’m also a girl and haven’t come out as gay). it’s been over a year of being madly in love and it’s driving me crazy. I’ve been thinking of evoking Duke Sallos to help push our relationship to the next level, but i do not want to force or manipulate her to love me if she doesn’t. I feel like we might be on the verge of something, I basically just need a little push somewhere.

What are your thoughts on it, what has been your experience with working with Sallos? Or how would you formulate this petition?

(edit: just in case it was from someone on this forum, if there was someone scanning me or trying to contact me through dreams, please stop, or at least ask beforehand)

6 Likes

If you are concerned about pushing her free will, instead ask Sallos to help YOU talk, act and behave in such a manner that she would find attractive.

8 Likes

You’re right, I wish I thought of this sooner :confused: I went ahead with it in the end, stated my wish to be in a relationship with her, leaving the parameters open but forbidding any mind control of her. He only said that I had to act when the time comes. He did give some great tips on how to look more attractive though. I’ll post about the results if I get any. Time to stop thinking about it :slight_smile:

4 Likes