Introduction

Sorry for the rough approach fellas I really wasnt “psychically attacking” anybody Im sorry you would think that.
I guess I should be less cryptic
I have been practicing LHP practices for about 14 years now.
I guess I give off the wrong energy at first
I really don’t seek the harm of others who follow the same path as me, those who work against me now that is a different story. Not sure what’s going on with the whole accusations of me “physically attacking” others thats the last thing i would do to a community of fellow-minded individuals.
I was simply trying to play a game to see who could guess my incarnated vessel but i guess nobody wants to play

We don’t take too kindly to that kind of behavior here. it certainly did not come across as a game to claim to be psychically raping a member who replied to your post.

2 Likes

I will give you one chance to prove no ill intent towards this community. Any further breach of the rules will result in a permanent ban.

Please tell us about yourself.

Where are you from?

What, exactly, do you practice?

Do you follow any specific systems or traditions?

What are your areas of interest?

3 Likes

Please respond to @DarkestKnight’s intro questions, READ the rules before making any more oosts, and spend a little time reading the forum to see how we work here.

Performing magick on other members without permission is against the rules. You may perform magick on members behalf after 90 days of activity to build up a reputation.

We also bo NOT engange in petty dramatic pissing contests here. Take that behaviour elsewhere; nobody here has anything to prove to you. If you want to be serious, simply state your experiences and let them speak for themselves. :+1:

Do not accuse or attack members or call them names, again read the rules and the FAQ for posting guidelines. Assisi remember to keep posts on topic for the thread they are in.