Introduction

Hi I’m Tryste Gothel and I’ve been practicing for over a year now. Although I had some experience with the occult via Wicca in High School, it’s irrelevant.

I pretty much started over last last year starting with the Law of Attraction sphere and slowly I transitioned to using Magick.

I got into it again via Frank White/Aurelius Sopax via Magick Mentor. I’m continuing with his courses though and have seen so much growth so I highly recommend his services/courses. Been a lurker here in BALG for maybe a year now. I did some rituals I got from here with mixed results of course(since I’m still a beginner).

I’d like to offer some free tools for the people here actually but I’d like some feedback first.

Best Regards,
Tryste Gothel

1 Like

Hi there @trystegothel, welcome to the forum, glad you decided to join :wave:t5:

1 Like

Welcome @trystegothel

So…what exactly do you practice? This doesn’t exactly tell us anything about your experience unless we are already familiar with whoever Frank White is and what he teaches.

Do you follow any specific system or tradition, such as Golden Dawn, witchcraft, demonolatry, etc?

This would depend on what kind of “tools” you have in mind. We have a rule here that prohibits new members from offering any sort of magical service to members, like readings, or ritual, or servitors, etc, until they have been an active member for a minimum of 90 days.

3 Likes

Hi,

as @DarkestKnight says, please be aware of this rule first:

3 Likes

I mainly practice what he is also practicing so Chaos Magick I guess? I also do Witchcraft but more of the traditional Filipino witchcraft(learning from a traditional “Mambabarang” in our language).

Although right now I am researching a lot about Kabbalah(Tree of Life) and working with some of the Gallery of Magick books.