Introduction + Possibly Cursed

Hi guys, I’m new to the magical arts, eager to learn though.

My problem is kind of a long story.

Since I remember I’ve been able to sense/drain energy and sense spirits whenever I walk into a room, on some rare occasions I can even see them when no one else can, weird stuff tends to happen around me, chairs dragging, objects getting out of place, even some weird blue orbs.

My cousin has a similar ability, but she can’t drain or sense energy, she can hear spirits all the time, but she can never see them, I can see but not hear.

My problem is that about 12 years ago till know all of it has been escalating, but what worries me the most is that I keep getting sicker and no doctor can find what’s wrong with me, I’ve visited literally undreds of doctors along all this years, some of the effects of my health conditions are quite visible but have no explanation at all, I’ve been found on occasion speaking Latin, and in one of my oldest episodes I got claw bleeding marks on my back while sleep walking speaking Latin when I was a little child.

Most people say that I’m probably cursed, haunted or possessed, I come from a family that tends to do some catholic cleanses often, and in the case of my grandmother some spirit expulsion rituals, on which I accompanied her has a child.

I’ve never personally done any ritual at all, I take magic seriously and whenever I chose to perform any ritual it will be after alot of research.
All I do is meditation.

I’ve visited a medium a couple of months ago, he kept going on saying that I was special, that I had abilities and a shield, and that my parents and family where the ones getting sick by a curse and that I was draining it from them into me like a sponge. And that we a
He was wrong about alot of stuff though.

Any advice? Sorry for the long post