Introduction + incubi and succubi

Hello all, I’m glad that I have finally found a forum like this. You can call me Violet. I’m from Spain.
My field of magical study -and, of course, practice- is incubi and succubi, specially the first ones. For this reason I offer help and guidance on this subject to anyone who needs it. I’m a writer, so I’m thinking of writing a complete guide about it.
I know, this is a field full of prejudice and ignorance, so I hope I can be helpful here even if English isn’t my mother tongue.

Preferred magicks and topics of study: I’m interested in the study of Qlipha, Left Hand Path, and all the forms of magic that are useful for learning.

Particular areas of magick where I need help: I am always learning, but I am interested in the practical and theoretical comparisons between Kabbalah and Qlipha.

I can help with: incubi/succubi, tarot, simbology.

5 Likes

You need to make a proper introduction as per forum rules.

Done, I hope it’s correct now

1 Like

Welcome @Velvetvillain

How long have you practiced?

Do you have any practical experience in specific systems or traditions?

We have plenty of folks here well versed in this subject. It’s quite popular, so you’ll fit right in :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Welcome Velvet!

1 Like

Do you think a succubus is like a species of spirit or is it more comparable to a title given to any spirit who connects with humans sexually?

2 Likes

Nice to meet you. Is a succubus just any female spirit made of sexual energy? Whatever sexual energy is and how its different from every other form of energy.

In your experience,what would you say succubus energy looks,feels,smells,and tastes like?

1 Like

You’re welcome to the forum. Asides the sex, what do the succubus have to offer humans? What are they capable of spiritually and physically?

1 Like

Thanks! :wink: