Intro

I’m not good at introduction kind of things. I’m newbie. I don’t know much. But I have only one thing I know for sure: I’m obsessed with Belial. So I want to know more about him, all kind of information. Literally everything. So I really appreciate help. I can only dream about him becoming my patron. I can’t think about others. Just him.

P.s.: I’m searching for information about “Black book of Belial”, but I can’t find anything at all. I’m not able to buy it , that’s why I will also appreciate sharing useful information written in book. I’m not asking for scans or PDF, just info. Hope, it’s not forbidden by the rules.

I guess I need to tell something about myself. It’s intro, anyway. 23 yo, he/his. I prefer to be called by my nickname. You also can call me German, if nicknames are not comfortable at all.

Hello everyone

3 Likes

Welcome to the forum :slight_smile:

What kinds of magick do you practice and how long have you been at it?

You might like The Compendium of Belial by E.A. Koetting and he also features heavily in the Book of Azazel.

Also try the book The Scorpion God by Marc Allen Smith, which takes a more devotional approach.

TY for books. Will check and read them.

I practice some kind of tools magick (year and half). Like candle, tarot, oracle, etc. But the whole time while doing this kind of things I felt like something is calling me, pulling to kind of “dark magick”. Like I dont know what I could know. I’ve felt it not only during doing such things but it was even less recognisable. As for now, it feels more like LHP. But at that time I wasn’t able to recognize where I must go, be.

So I’ve been searching where I’m attracted to. And I’ve found Belial. Read a lot about him, about people’s experience working with him. I felt I’ve found what I was searching for all this time.