Intense Transformations with the Archangels of the Zodiac

For the past year or so, working with the Shem and Goetia challenge, has led me down a rabbit hole, a path the magician within me has been yearning for years.

Ever since I started practicing magick I felt as though the material open to the public was comparable to how black magicians see wiccan books that are more so for children. I knew there was more.

I knew there was a greater form of magick, and I believe I finally found it, and from what I have been shown, this form of magick contrary to Sekhem Apep, the path of Vampyre, is called Sekhem Heru.

The path of Horus, the path of Christ.

I found Horus to be the chief of the zodiac and the gods, very much like Shiva, or Lucifer.

The more I engaged in the 72 challenge, I felt as though the macrocosm was merging with my microcosm, to the point where I feel like I am the cosmic egg itself.

I found the concept of the cosmic egg depicted in orphism as well, where the god Dionysus, is killed and then resurrected, and he is called the god of light just like all the other christic archetypes, around the egg I noticed in his depiction were 12 animals that represented the zodiac.

It was revealed to me by Enki, that the 12 zodiac represent the 12 constellations from which extraterrestrial DNA was given to humanity, to make mankind a superhuman being that could even surpass the “gods”, which is the reason in the legends, Enlil tries to destroy humanity.

I’ve been shown we are being guided and even incarnated into the physical world, to help master ourselves to the level of godhood so that no other god would have to govern our world.