İnfernal king paimon pathworking

For the last month, I have been looking for a spirit that would guide me and with whom I would like to be an alliance. I tried many options, but none of them made any sense. Finally, I chose King Paimon and I have a few books about him.

I am a soldier right now and I cannot use candles and incense in the barracks. I will compensate for this later. I opened this diary because I wanted to do a path work and in-depth initiation that will last for days. I am still a novice. I cannot hear or feel the spirits. I hope this will be successful.

6 Likes

I meditated with King Paimon for a short time, I couldn’t feel his presence etc., but I know he was watching and listening to me. I said I would call again tomorrow.

1 Like

Respect to you sir.

1 Like

thank you sir💝

1 Like

Paimon is definitely a powerful spirit to work with. I think you will enjoy whats in store.

3 Likes

I’m sure of this, but I can only summon him normally. The biggest obstacle for me right now is that I cannot use candles and incense. I will compensate for this later, but I believe that no matter what, he will help me and form an alliance with me.

2 Likes

I personally enjoy bare-bones invocation myself. Candles and insense can sometimes get in the way. Depends on the person I guess.

1 Like

A simple meditation on the sigil of the spirit is enough to make contact. Candles and incense are not mandatory to make contact with spirits.

Even without the sigil but listening to his enn/slowly vibrating his enn is enough to make contact with aNy demon.

Vibrating his name/his enn before going to bed is another way to communicate with a spirit while sleeping. (Through dreams/sleep paralysis etc).

The key is believing in yourself and that you have made contact with the spirit.