In need of direction (crazy experiences lead to magical blockage?) also pact-ception

Hello all good people,

I have been a stalker of this forum for 2 years now. I have only recently built up the courage to post online about my endeavors. I hope that I write here in a way that is clear to most of you. I am a young male who has recently graduated college with a degree in counseling. I have been practicing demonolatry/theistic satanism for three years now. My first two years I was “formally trained” by a mentor, however we were separated due to reasons greater than I can comprehend. The whole experience of learning the basics of energy work and invocation/basic rites really changed me as a person. My first year nothing really happened for me, but i built a good foundation. Then my life began to unfold. I went to college full time, worked full time, and meditated full time. Ritual became a pert of my life to the point of having an altar in each room of my apartment, and now my house. My major working were with Orobas, my patron. I made great friends through him. He told me the story of how he fell and showed me his scars on his belly. I was relaxed and life was good. Everywhere I went he would drop in on me and lean his soft head on my shoulder. I would take trips to the mountains and paint pictures of him on rocks in secluded areas and have daydreams about riding a horse and being free. I don’t care what anyone says- I am not mentally ill. I was experiencing euphoria through his energy