I'm confused about vampirism

I’m new to the field of vampirism, I have some questions on my mind and if I ask blackwood she probably won’t see Everyone’s opinion is important to me, but I would appreciate it if they expressed their opinion on blackwood.

Question 1.:Can someone who doesn’t want immortality but who wants to take advantage of the power of vampirism join this branch?

Question 2.:Can someone who works with the dark gods also summon angels or other beings for their needs and work with them?

Question 3.:Do the agreements have to be for life and can the agreements be changed?For example, it is very difficult for me to give pork hearts at the end of every month because I live in an Islamic country and pork is prohibited, so it is impossible to find pork hearts in these countries.

It should be possible, a while back I saw a video of a satanist that work primary with the internals (demons). He said that Arch angel Michael appeared to him at random to tell him something.

Although if you work primary with the Dark gods, you will slowly get attuned to that current. When you then decide the work with a different current, there seems to be a transition period, were your energetic body need to adjust to the (new) current.
E.A talks about his experience in Evoking Eternity.

2 Likes

If a person dedicates herself to this path, for example, leaves this path and turns to another goal after a while, do you think the dark gods will allow it?

1. Yes, BALG discussions on vampirism isn’t the only use of working with predatory vampirism.

2. Yes, Dark Gods is just Gods who have in my opinion elemental energy that is dark energy. Often times some Gods labeled dark Gods aren’t actually “dark gods” lol. However, regardless you can still work with angels as long as your own mentality isn’t disgusted by angels, your energy reacts to that.