I want to summon camio to learn the language of animals.... is that possible?

hi i am new to the occult world… i want to use the second ritual from the book Demons Of Magick to summon Camio to learn the language of animals… do you think that is possible? any suggestions? i have no idea about magick so anything could be helpful…

1 Like

handIntro

1 Like

my name is xaris… the only kind of magic i know is demon magic through the book demons of magic… i have trouble getting money in general… so as a start in summoning demons i wanted to try something different before starting the process of pursuing my real goal

Please do your introduction in the proper thread I linked for you.

1 Like

I swear when I read “I’m new” I knew this is the first reply

5 Likes

What can I say? I’m quick on the draw :slight_smile:

1 Like

I don’t know about working with Camio, but if you want to communicate with animals, try a search of the forum. There is another thread where I posted a spell to do so.

1 Like

thank you for your reply… i will try to find the spell

You’re welcome. It should come up easily if you search “animal communication.”

The spell doesn’t require any spirits, just a light meditative state, so it should be relatively easy. I had success with it on my now passed kitty.

2 Likes

i found the spell… i was locking for something more practical… i mean that the maditative state is difficult for me… i have never maditated before…

Animals talk the way most spirits do. It’s not really a “language” as far as like dialect as much as it is intention and projecting emotions to make them understand what it is you’re trying to make them understand.

4 Likes

how can i use this knowledge you give me?

It’s really just more the practice of telepathy than learning a “language”.

2 Likes

thank you so much

No problem hun.

Unfortunately that’s how you talk to them. It’s not Dr. Doolittle.
The only way I know is through Shamanism and meditation/Transe.