I want a friend

Someone to talk to about magick and just have fun with. Sorry this isn’t a spell or anything. Just saying what’s on my mind

16 Likes

What a coincidence. I feel the same.

9 Likes

Magick one up.

Cast a Spare style sigil with the intention to find a magically inclined friend.

Or call upon Saspu, the Angel of Love and Friendship from Kingdoms of Flame, to bring you one.

14 Likes

I’ll have to do that. Ty​:heart::heart:

5 Likes

use magick then lol, on this forum you always meet new peeps bro :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Pm?

3 Likes

PM me if at all possible ill gladly be your friend (^·^)

4 Likes

I am looking for a friend as well. I am relatively very new to occult myself, so someone who I can work along with or discuss with on a regular basis and just be friends with would be amazing. :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Blockquote newvadron

(I want a friend - #8 by newvadron)

I am looking for a friend as well. I am relatively very new to occult myself, so someone who I can work along with or discuss with on a regular basis and just be friends with would be amazing. :slight_smile:

This applies to me also, so i would be glad to become friends with you dagar.

5 Likes

I’m here for ya :sparkling_heart:

4 Likes

Feel free to hit me up via pm or my email. I am always up to friendship and general chit chat

6 Likes

I just want to know your opinion on the reason you call saspu an angel instead of a demon that others refer it as ? Thanks for your understanding.

1 Like

Feeling lonely… Such a MOOD. :grinning::grinning:

1 Like

@Magerim
And you need a friend, too? ^^

3 Likes

Um…because in the grimoire Kingdoms of Flame, that is what he is listed as? :man_shrugging:

I have never heard anyone refer to Saspu as a demon. Are you sure you’re not thinking of Sastan or another being?