I performed the intraquility spell

So I decided to do the Intraquility Spell 2 nights ago. I’m not going to divulge into as to why but I did it fully aware of the consequences. I’m new to casting but have always had a pull towards the spiritual, as if a calling of some sort. Anyway, after 3 weeks of true connecting with my target, literally overnight contact stopped. 3 days later, my casting begins. I bought a pink candle big enough to burn for 7 days that is rose scented. Bought 2 carrier oils, some essential coercive oil extracts and ginseng herb, pins, brown paper… the whole lot. I made my own intranquility oil with the addition of my own bodily fluids ( if you know what I mean). All i had was a picture of her, no personal items. I prayed over the oil and charged it, gave it purpose and annointed the candle. On her picture I wrote a petition and her name with my name written backwards over hers and annointed the picture with the oil. The brown paper, I wrote my petition and placed both under the annointed candle that I lit with a matchstick. After that, well I proceeded with the prayer of intranquility and focused as much as I could on her image. Fast forward to the next day, I got a lift to work in the morning in a taxi and the first thing I noticed was sinus medication. My target has sinus problems. Getting to work, a feather was on the ground inside the shop I work at. My target has a hobbie that involves feathers. A lady came to buy a few items and she had a similar tattoo on the same hand as my target. I have sporadic intense thoughts of her, like missing someone intensely and thoughts of intimacy. Both come and go and not constant. This morning, 2 feathers on the floor at work, one white and the other grey. I pray the prayer of intranquility once in the morning and once in the evening. The flame on the candle burns at height of about 3-4cm constantly and straight. This is the 7 day intraquility spell and 2 days in, I have seen signs which are unique. At ti