I have no idea what to look for

Ok here I go again, I did the ritual this morning around 2:30AM and lied on the couch after and cleared my mind for the 30minutes as I fell asleep due to the warmth of the candle. I am pretty sure I felt touches during my sleep and I wake up but before that I heard noises that aren’t supposed to be heard and i don’t know what to look for it is currently 5:09PM the next day I know I’m supposed to be patient but I have no idea what to look for as I am new to this. I am pretty sure DarkestKnight is gonna see this and help me out. Should I wait for a few more nights? And what do these touches feel like? Do I do the ritual again? Maybe I didn’t do it right

Spirit touches? Could be anything from a balloon rubbing softly against your skin, to a tickling/light numbing/light grip sensation, to full physical touch while no one is around. Kinda hard to describe to be honest. You know when you feel it.

1 Like

Thank you, should I wait a little longer? I shouldn’t do the ritual again right?

I don’t know what ritual you’re talking about, is it to summon a succubus/incubus? If yes, then feeling touches is a good sign. Acknowledge their presence by thanking them and be patient, the connection will get stronger with time.

1 Like

Yes it was the intent letter to Lilith and I should just wait then? Thank you for the quick responses btw (:slight_smile:

Ehm… Wait for what? If you felt touches means the ritual was successful. Now you only need to make your connection stronger. Aka: work work work!

P.S. Yes, that means you don’t have to do the ritual again.

2 Likes

Meaning I should wait for her to come back tonight and I should just honesty meditate more is what you’re referring too as “work”?