How to summon sitri?

hi i m new to magic, can someone tell me how to summon sitri, i have never used sigils before

If you use the search function, you can easily find a method of evocation.

Sigil is probably the best way to go.

Google the sigil of 72 goeatia. You have to put some time in watch e.a.'s videos on YouTube. His seminar on evocation is all you Need. But you have to pit the time in

1 Like

Do read the Member Resources thread, which has a ton of links to newsletter tutorials on things like opening sigils, attaining Theta-Gamma Synch (TGS), and also practical advice on using the forum, posting images and YouTube videos, etc.

But first - please take a moment to post an introduction here - it’s one of the Rules of this forum, many thanks! :slight_smile:

You are not yet ready to work with spirits.

Simple as that. Leave it.

First study about it:)

[quote=“gamers305”]hhhhhhhhmmmmmmmm, i still dont understand somethings here lol,
ok if i wanna do a lust spell

1. i need to draw the sigil of stiri
  2. stare at sigil and charge it up (how do i charge it up?)
  3. wts the next step lol.[/quote]

Doing a simple spell and charging a sigil are things you can find online. YouTube is your friend here.

lol!!

teh nxt step is you wank on it, no 4 real spirits LOVEE jhat they’'re bitches, shout out “Azazel Odin Lilith Imma wank on you dude so suk it” and then you splosh on a bit of pizza you call them into and eat it.

Nothing will go wrong with this, and the idea that you research stuff; and you bring critical analysis to magick and your own desires?

Nah, that’s for pussies! :wink:

You slap those bitches, and tell them spelling words rite is for losers!

^ ALL of the above is mocking you, btw. SORT. IT. OUT.

(Or, eat the pizza - be funny!)

3 Likes