How to Bind customers to always tip 20%?

I work in the restaurant business. Although I’m not a server several of my good friends are. Our restaurant is a tourist attraction with people from different countries that tip differently. Very often people tip shitty. Money Magick can achieve getting people to tip better, but the money can sometimes come from other sources or instead a demon like bone with increase your status/promotion/ helping you create a better income of the side to help with money.

Instead, I want to force EVERY CUSTOMER to tip the usual 15-20%. I wouldn’t need the alternative avenues to make money if customers tipped like they should (of course unless the service is shitty). I also want to challenge my magical ability and do so in control every customer with black Magick.

King Paimon and Dantalion come to mind with this, however I don’t want their influence to stop. I want a continuous binding on every customer that sits down and experiences moderate to great service to tip like they SHOULD. Im thinking a pact with either of the two. Any Ideas or alternative ideas?

Why not go for a higher %?

20% or 15% is the standard. its not hard to pay that percentage. People eat out at restaurants understanding that’s what they need to pay. At least in America. Brazilians don’t tip because Brazil has included the tip, (just as an example).

Ask king paimon to help manipulate their minds

That is highly improbable. There will always be some people who cannot be influenced by the external forces of magick.

In my opinion, you would be far more successful if you aimed to make a certain percentage of customers, say 50%, pay at least the standard minimum, instead of trying for everyone.