How do I create a pact with the demon named Bune?

Hello! How do I create a pact with the demon named Bune? I want to create a pact that deals with me at the age of 30 becoming a millionaire, living prosperous as a certified personal trainer, make me wiser and eloquent, have a fitness model body, famous for creating the best comic books, living a healthy/happy/prosperous all the way to 36. I’m new to all this and want a easy/beginner way of making a pact.

Let me tell you a story. When I was in highschool I took band class. I wanted to play the piccolo. My teacher insisted I start with the flute. After some pushing he relented and handed me the piccolo and told me to play it. Yet no matter what I tried I could not even make it so much as squeak. After a year of playing the flute I tried the piccolo again and at least got a sound out of it.

Is this sinking in?

5 Likes

You have a goal. Thats good.

Now…
The secret way to attain this is…
TO LEARN HOW TO MAKE A PACT/EVOKE/DIVINE/etc and think strategetically to attain your goals.

That is the easy/beginner way.

Hard way? Work your ass off like everyone else and repeatedly try and fail while hoping that your “big break” comes one day.

Or do I have the two backwards?:thinking:

6 Likes

Hmm you’d just call her and make a pact but have you ever invoked or evoked before? How much do you know about Duchess Bune?
Right now I wonder and ask because most of what you ask for she does not give. I’ve always been told when asking her for money ask small, she doesn’t do Millions and I’ve never seen anything at all that says she’ll give you any physical appearance changes.

You need to break all that down and do research on Spirits that specialize. Also you need to do leg work to open the pathways for the Spirits to give you what you want, like going to the gym or going to college classes.

But look up Pacts here on this forum, there are plenty of posts on how to do it. Also if you haven’t done evokation look it up too.

2 Likes