Hotep! My name is Wampau Nashoba

I’m a Native Shaman and Student of The Egyptian Mystery schools. I am currently trying to gain any info I can on Invocations for Sumerian/ Anunaki Beings. Over a Year GAO now I had Azrael, A lion that came as a man manifest himself into my life and use what I’m guessing is earth magnetic to force me to bow before him. He told me I was to be a teacher and healer. Needless to say I replied “ get fucked” at which point he decided to shake up my life a whole hell of a lot. As well he Named me The Wolf of Chaos Wampau Nashoba Eloym. So I just wanna say I’m here and I’m woke

4 Likes

Thank you for doing an introduction as requested.

How long have you practiced?

Welcome to the forums !

1 Like

So I’ve Been Practicing Ritually for over a year, it started after doing a native ceremony to discover my spirit animal. Though I’ve had very profound visions and contact before that.

1 Like

Oct, 28, 2016 I had been using Heroin for about 5 months and on this day I Saw the Darkness I felt my whole life. I saw him and he saved me.

Ii wy em hotep :grinning:

3 Likes

Hotep!

Wash your dirty mouth :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Hotep! It is rare to see Nuwapians on this forum. I am Hem Neter Tepy Amun-El a student of Dr. York and the Moorish Science Temple.

3 Likes

Awesome!!! I’ve personally never had a formal teacher I’ve scratched the surface though I’ve always walked in the shadow of Osiris

I Learned a great deal from Medicineman Allah who was in the Nation of Islam I practiced myself with my best friend who was from Egypt which inevitably led me to The Mystery schools Founded by Amun-Horus