Highway to Ascension or Failure?

Hello once again you all! With formal introductions out of the way I’m the introduction thread I can now get to the reason I am here. As I mentioned in my introduction I have no experience with magick rituals, techniques or even meditation due to coming from a half-assed Christian background. Despite having incredible ambition, I tend to procrastinate and push things off for later and I’m sick of it. I have already downloaded a few pdfs on both the Draconian current and Qliphoth, though due to barely being able to pay rent or feed myself due to low income it will be a while before I’m performing more elaborate and proper rituals. Nonetheless I wish to pursue with whatever I can on my chosen path. For a little more background : I wish to work primarily with lilith who I have come to greatly respect and hope to have a long-term relationship with eventually should we be compatible. I also desire to work with the Qliphoth and more importantly for me the Draconian current, of which I feel called to greatly. My questions for you all are :

• Without the necessary tools how can I contact Lilith for her guidance and to begin apprenticeship?
  • Is it idiotic to engage the Qliphoth when I am so new to practicing magick (be honest)?
  • Due to not having the funds to spare to buy the Draconian ritual book, how can I perform draconian medititations and other rituals?
  • To make up for my lack of alter and other items, what can I do to honor Lilith should my ambition be worth her time?