Hi, new here

Hi, i’m Riccardo and i’m new to this world.
I read a lot on forums and a little on books.
I tried to talk to some spirits but i can’t, i cannot sense that.
The more i walked in this magical journey , my world became more strange and with more questions.
Like why Demons are evil for someone and good for others?
What do I search frequently?
How to communicate with spirits;
How to astral travel;
How to use innate - psichic abilities;
Everything that can help me,
I just want to know the real, fight for justice , for the good ones, and for the knowledge .
I’m Riccardo , hi to all.

2 Likes

Welcome to the community

Welcome @Riccardo_Pulichino

Do you have any practical experience in magick?

If so, what do you practice?

I tried to communicate with Lucifer, Sastan and others but, never felt some.
Only one time, i was meditating on the sigil of Lucifer and i felt like…void?
I was so little in so much darkness, was so huge, but i don’t know.
I asked for some signs, and i dreamt about Lucifer protecting me… i don’t know.
There are times that my brain like gives me answers that Maria, mother of Christ, tell me something… i don’t know.
i want to practice and have results…what can i do? something that doesn’t hurt no one and would be usefull to me? any tips? i don’t know what to do onestly. i want to talk to spirits.
Thanks for the reply :slight_smile:

Welcome to the forum. I hope you enjoy your time here and learn many interesting things.

Try this method:

2 Likes

Check out the forums search feature for all your questions. You have a 95% chance that all your questions have already been asked and answered. Good luck!

Welcome to the forum

im currently reading Robert Bruce’s book New Energy Ways… you should probably get some of his books in astral projection and energy work.
i wish i had read his book at beginning of my journey

2 Likes

I am using his course on balg, mastering kundalini and energy work. I love it.

1 Like