Hi, I'm new

Hello, ladies and gentlemen!

I’m new to the forum and I’ve been practicing magick for 10 years. The first three were more like a dabbling, so you could say I’ve been serious for about 7 :). I’m mainly a practitioner of ancient Egyptian Arts, as well as Thelema and a little Abrahamic magick (mainly when I work with the Goetia and the Sephiroth).

I watched the Mastering Evocation program and I have a couple of Koetting’s books. It’s very good material and info for beginners on the path.

I’m looking forward to sharing my knowledge with you and also learning here.

Listen to the whispers of the Universe.

Elson? What do you mean by “welcome back”? I’ve never been here before. This is actually my first time on a forum as well.

And hello, by the way.

Hi Elison ~

Seriously, what is an Elison? Is this a joke you play on newbies here?

Will someone please explain the term “Elison”?

I’m extremely confused now…

[url=http://www.thefreedictionary.com/Elison]Elison[/url] - definition of Elison[/url] by The Free Dictionary

Scratch that, I see now. Elison is a guest, by the looks of it:

[url=http://becomealivinggod.com/forum/mastering-evocation-omnipotence/evoking-eternity/]http://becomealivinggod.com/forum/mastering-evocation-omnipotence/evoking-eternity/[/url]

I can’t click on the name, to see the profile. But I don’t understand. Why do people think I’m this Elison? And how can you be a guest here? When I came to the forum, I had to sign up to have access to it.

Elison was a member who steadily caused a lot of bad feeling in various ways, then very recently got banned for whoring himself out in order to cause chaos here, and towards the end of his reign of puerile spam he set up a sock puppet account which claimed to offer “Egyptian magick” - this is why you’re getting this response.

Interesting screen-name you have there - may I ask where you got it from?