Hi I'm new here and new to magic

Hello, I’m new to magic. I never done any sort of magic or spells or evocation or anything. I’ve prayed to spirits that’s pretty much it. I have purchased spells from a caster that I believe I trust and is the real deal after doing some research. Anyway , I’m trying to get my ex back to be with me again. Our issues were about fighting about things we didn’t see eye to eye with although most our fights were caused by her family and other outside influences. We live together she’s trying to make me move out but I have no where to go. I love this women with all my heart and she says she loves me too but she’s not wanting to make things work. I’m really lost here. Some of the spells I have had casted about a few weeks ago were a Raum get ex back spell as well as an obsession spell. If anyone can help I would really appreciate it. And just for anyone out there that says it’s not meant to be or you just need to move on bla bla bla I won’t take that for an answer becuase this woman and I have a baby girl together and I know she has feelings for me still. I want to make this work.

2 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

1 Like

Thank you!

Welcome to the forum :blush:

Thank you very much, I’m drawn to wanting to learn magic to get my ex back. The spellcaster I’m using is Kate Roberts from Solitary Morrigan

1 Like

I feel you with the whole trying to get your person back im going through the same thing right now. Mine keeps coming back and leaving again but honestly just stand your ground and keep telling her how you feel and just bring up what she has said something like that thats what i’ve been doing and it kinda works