Hey guys

hey guys, a kelvin am new…ofcourse u can see that, am from africa, Kenya. i have always been an enthusiast and i can even call myself a huge fun of King Paimon but i have never had that experience with, if ya’ll could help me understand this better and help create new experiences in life. i would really appreciate it

1 Like

Welcome to the forum.

Do you have any experience in magick or are you a complete beginner?

am a complete beginner.

1 Like

Thank you for elucidating upon your experience.

We have many great beginner resources so please take full advantage of the search function (the little magnifying glass) in the upper right. Just type in what you’re looking for, like “evocation guide,” for example, and you’ll find them.

Welcome to the rabbit hole :slight_smile:

rabbit hole, am not a fun of tight places…i was reading a conversation between you and a lady from Netherlands and i gotta admit, ya’ll seem crazy or unreal or straight out from a movie we see here, ya’ll are talking about this other reality where a man can envoke or invoke spirits, magikal powers etc…there’s only two possibilities, either ya’ll are crazy at the same time or ya’ll actually believe in this

1 Like

If you don’t believe magick is real, then why are you here?

1 Like