Help to see spirits?

I’m not exactly new as I’ve been working with a demon for the past six years.

He’s been helping me to hear him clearly through telepathy and has helped me to sense him. He’s also told me he can’t help me anymore then that since the rest is quite literally in my head.

The problem is I feel this constant pressure in the front of my head (imagine a headache but it’s more of a firm pressure) that’s basically what I call a ‘wall’. It doesn’t go away unless I relax.

If I manage to relax enough that’s when I can see them (him and spirits) clear. In dreams I can see them as clear as I can see another person.

I think with praticing meditating to relax my mind until it clears up would help but I am open to any ideas anyone can offer especially since I don’t know where to start with mediating at all. Thanks.

6 Likes

cf

Sounds like you have some blocks to get rid of. I’d use these mantras to meditate on your chackras to activate and clear them.

Say them out loud. In personal experience mentally saying it doesn’t get the same effect. You can start chanting it mentally later but it doesn’t get the same effect as vibrating the mantra out loud.

10 Likes

Thank you. Do I just chant them or do I do other stuff with it? Sorry, never been into chakras or things like this until recently.

2 Likes

Close your eyes and visualize and focus on one of them at a time while using the mantra assigned to it.

3 Likes

You are perfectly fine don’t sweat it.

We have a section for discussion on these. Kundalini, Chakras & Energy Work . Check it out :blush:

3 Likes

Thank you for the help. I’ll try it out and I checked out the link, I’ll try out some advice there too.

One last thing if you don’t mind. I heard that guided meditation on youtube might help better then doing it myself, is it proven that it helps? I’m just at that point where I’ll try just about any method lol

2 Likes