Help in finding the right demon to summon

Hello to everyone reading this, I am new to this page, but not so new when it comes to magical work. Still, I have never worked with demons before, usually I help myself with my own knowledge and powers. Nevertheless, I have been feeling the need to call out for assitance, help from someone older, wiser, and bigger than me. The last few years have been a bummer, and I feel like my persona is being reduced to nothing by the people and situations I’ve been frequenting, and even though I try to move on from that, it seems like I always end up in the same place. I feel drained, and no amount of meditation, grounding, or protection spell have helped me so far.
At this point, I think I need strength, power to keep moving forward, and I need it granted from someone, something else other than myself. At least, I need help to get the focus back and fight against those who want to wrong me, are envious of me, and want to minimize me. I was able to do that by myself, but after a 3 years relationship with a really draining guy, I’ve lost most of my will.
If any of you could recommend a demon to work with, one I could get to know better and try to develop some sort of link with, I would be deeply grateful.
I hope you don’t find this ridiculous. But I’m out of options.
Thank you.

3 Likes

handIntro

5 Likes

If you want a good list of demons try joy of satan they have a bunch listed along with their sigils. And they have them listed by ways of helping you. Also everyone has a guardian demon use an oujia to call him/her out mine is Azazel.

2 Likes

My bad! I will do it now.

Thank you, LucifugeSatanas, I will explore joy of satan and hope to find the right choice. Do you have any tips to finding my guardian demon with the board? How should I proceed?