Healing teeth

What is there of magick to heal teeth?

1 Like

Depends. If a whole tooth chipped or fell out I’d say your best realistic bet is contacting a spirit or doing some sort of spell to help you attain the right finances to get the right treatment or to also bring you to the best doctors for the job.

1 Like

The tooth have not fallen out but it has inflammation in the root which is painful. I don’t like being depended on doctors.

1 Like

Don’t replace doctors completely.

I’m not a licensed professional, and this isn’t to be taken as medical advice… (mods please delete if this crosses the line)

A warm salt water rinse or a hydrogen peroxide rinse can help with some pain and inflammation.

There are a few essential oils you can use to help with swelling and infection. You would have to Google them, but they’re easy to find. You can call on a healing spirit while doing this and make a whole ritual of it if need be.

I know you don’t want to depend on doctors/dentists for this, but please get the inflammation under control and possibly get it checked out. It could be an infection and you could end up losing the tooth. I let an infection go after a temp crown from a root canal broke and after two rounds of treatment for infection, I ended up losing the tooth. Sometimes you just have to go to the dentist.

Whatever you decide good luck.

3 Likes

Summon a healing spirit and breathe into the root with visualization and internally generated sensation

Lemon water is also good because is alkaline which helps with infection and inflammation

I’d just summon a spirit and breathe in their essence into the area and do some breath holds

4 Likes

I have a sigil of Marbas jewelry.

1 Like

And it worked in one ritual? Or did you have to do it daily for a period of time?

my advise is to go to the dentist.
For me in emergencies,for pain relief the 55515 trick,works every time or for different pains.
Not for long term.

1 Like