Have you ever evoked or invoked Lucifer?

Have you ever evoked or invoked Lucifer? And what were your experiences like? Would you say Lucifer has had a positive effect in your life or negative?

What would you like to change if anything about your relationship with Lucifer? What are you willing to do to see those changes manifest?

4 Likes

Well from my experience with him out in the matrix, he likes muscle cars and motorcycles.

2 Likes

Yes, I’ve been working with him for three years. So about the length of time since I’ve started.

Very amazing. He has actually saved my life several times from dying or even keeping my roof over my head. He has opened my eyes to so much. I swear by the guy. He’s my mentor spirit. Most of what I know comes from him. He can do a lot for the magician.

Positive. He has done a lot for me. Both major and minor. Honestly if you have Lucifer, you don’t need anyone else.

Nothing honestly. I love the guy. He loves me. If anything, i could do more on my end. He always delivers.

8 Likes

I can see that :smiling_face:

Exactly my thoughts

1 Like

He loves this song.

5 Likes

Lucifer was the first spirit I had any contact with. He came through strong when I finally did an evocation. Not in a physical manifestation but more in my mind. Like having a vision or dream. He was very strong and direct. He helped me with a couple things and told me I should work with Azazel. I still contact Lucifer when I feel his call. Can’t really explain it. Can just feel when he wants me to talk to him. I believe I will work with him again in the future.

7 Likes

Lucifer was one of the first spirits I worked with. He’s a really good teacher and very helpful indeed.

5 Likes

Bump

1 Like

Sorry, love, I don’t have much to add to your thread.

I have only called upon Lucifer once, and only because a scan revealed his was hanging around me for a specific reason. It was short and sweet, one and done.

3 Likes