Haitian Vodoun Magick video course

Hey there.
I’m totally new to this but im reaching in to this area as a last resort.
I’m close to buying the video course of Haitian Vodoun Magick but I need an honest answer before I do.
My wife has been dealing with crohn’s disease for 11 years now and it’s time again to go under the knife to take out destroyed intestines.
Is there anything in that course that I can use to try and cure my wife’s problems with her sickness?
I would happily pay the price for the video course but if it is not anything for us in there I could really use the money for operation and supplements for her instead.
Kind regards from Jesper in Sweden.
Sorry for bad English, I am from Sweden in my defense.

Voudon takes time, as you must build a relationship with the LOA, so I suggest it is NOT the course to start with if you are new to magick. Save your money for your wife’s operation and supplements.

Browse this forum as it is full of information on how to get started in magick. There are many demons and angels that can aid in healing. You will find their sigils here somewhere, and if not, just ask; most members can provide them for you. Then follow the instructions here:

4 Likes

I agree with @DarkestKnight that’s not the best course to start with for this, try working with Buer using the method given above, and also, try this method below to call upon the Archangel Raphael, first asking Raphael (just in your mind or softly out loud, like a prayer) to help bring the inflammation and other causes down and not to sim-ply increase immune response, Raphael knows his work but it also never hurts to be specific:

Buer information:

Buer’s sigil:

I have a strong feeling he will help with this.

If this is all a bit incomprehensible, sigil (from Latin sigillum = “seal”) is just a symbol that can be used to contact, and to some extent be an interface with, a spirit.