Guys, I'm going to curse someone

Fellow respectful witches and magick expert, i have made up my mind after many years and consideration. I’m going to curse someone who is a trash. He bribes many people and make a fortune through real estate etc. He had caused many deaths (including those people who were close to me) by dragging them to court and eventually persecuted by the law unjustly. So on and so forth.

Long story short, i’m prepared for this. My resolve is strong and nothing can persuaded me otherwise. I’m gonna put an end to this trash, i’m still a noob when it comes to witchcraft, i have devised a few spell, mantra and methods of my own out of creativity and i want to share one of them with you all for guidance. Please do tell me your methods which are more effective and more destructive.

This is one of the few methods, the most simple one that i have in my mind:

1. Write his name on a paper

2. curse him

3. stab the name on the paper

4. soak the paper in vinegar and lime

5. read the navagraha suktam in Sanskrit from the Vedas, a Mantra dedicated to Agni, Aditya, Sun, Sukra and Indra for blessing

6. Throw the said Paper in the fire

Done

Please Tell me what’s wrong with my method, and do share your methods, i’m begging you all, senior and respectful wizards

1 Like

@ELINDRA I edited your title so it couldn’t be taken out of context :+1:

Have you used baneful magick before?

3 Likes

I’ve never curse someone directly like this before

2 Likes

Please share your experiences and what methods do you used in details so that i can learn further and gain more knowledge

1 Like

I’ve not used baneful magick before but C Kendall has a series on it on his YouTube channel. They’re excellent and he explains it very well. Check it out if you haven’t ^^

3 Likes