GoM Wealth Magick rituals blew up

,(This is my third attempt to write and post this message.)

I’ve been working with Damon Brand’s Wealth Magick. I’m on the fifth working. I got tired of struggling with poverty and decided to go all out for “extreme prosperity.” I’d been struggling to find sufficient work (I’m a freelancer) and thus trouble paying my bills, including my mortgage.

Last week, I got two small checks out of the blue, and I thought, “Hey! It really is working!” Then Wednesday I found out that my mortgage bank, without notifying me in any way or waiting the length of time that they were supposed to, sold my house out from under me. I now have nowhere to live.

What the hell??? The book warned that there would be disruption. It didn’t mention anything about a tailspin onto rock bottom that would put my life and well-being at risk!

After receiving those two small checks, I was actually hopeful, and now this. What’s going on? This is the opposite of prosperity! I keep trying to figure out why this happened, and I keep trying to figure out a way out of this current mess, but I feel like a rat in a maze with no way out. Every avenue I try is blocked.

I don’t think I did anything wrong with the magick. But I don’t know. I guess I did. But I can’t figure out what.

Anyone got any ideas?

1 Like

Welcome @Spring It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please click the link below and tell us about yourself and any experience you may have in magick ie what you practice, how long you have practiced, areas of interest, etc:

intro3

Have you considered that it’s just a mundane chance of you not paying your bill and not a recent spell? Or did the checks suffice to pay the amount you owed on your mortgage? 2 random checks after a spell is a good sign but taking your house from under you after a little blessing is a big jump from disruption.

1 Like