Glasya-Labolas invites himself over, trolls me, and leaves

So for some context…
I’m a novice. I’ve called out for other Goetic spirits and got results, but more like indirect responses. Glasya specifically is one spirit I went out of my way to avoid because of his “deadly” reputation. I tried to learn as little about him as possible so he couldn’t be summoned by mistake or something. Not sure why, but I was just that afraid of him.

Dialogue is close to what i remember, but parts are paraphrased because telepathy is weird like that.

If you have any experiences to share about him, feel free! Does this sound like the Glasya-Labolas you know?

A few nights ago, he manifested so completely to me at a friends house when I couldn’t sleep that night.
No spirit has showed up so vividly to me since I was like 7.

He took on a giant, floaty dog form… one with bright shifting colors and moved like he was made out of smoke. He had a mouth that kept a contant big toothy grin. His eyes were the size of tennis balls, bright and piercing and never blinking… they made me think of one of those Chinese New Year parade dragons.
(I’m actually drawing it right now because it was actually a really cool! I might add it later)

He just kinda floats there, staring and smiling. I’m looking him dead in the eyes and he’s nose-to-nose with me. At this point i’m too freaked out to let myself panic. I manage to ask if he is who I think he is.
“Yeah, that’s right!” he happily replies.
“Wow.” is all I could say, I was nervous as shit and he knew it.
He just kinda giggled and told me, “Geez kid, I’m not here to kill you, okay? I mean, I totally could if I wanted to, but no. I can do much more than kill people, you should know that.”
“Okay, fair enough. So, what’s going on?”
“Here’s the deal: I want to work with you, but I don’t usually like to work for free.”
I spend some time bouncing a few ideas back and forth.