Entities to help with exams?

Hi, i’m relatively new to summoning spirits and rituals, so I apologise if this seems completely ridiculous to people, but it’s something i’m so stressed about!

I get my exam results on August 20th, these are extremely important and i’m super worried. Because of the pandemic, i wasn’t able to sit many exams or finish a lot of work, so our grades are going to be impacted.

I’m currently doing a lot of manifestation for good grades and to get into the school i want, but is there a demon/entity i could work with to ensure i get good results?

4 Likes

It is a common thing among Christians to pray for a good mark after they already submited the test, like if God could magically turn their wrong answers into good answers

4 Likes

Here you go!

3 Likes

thank you so much, looking at that it seems like it’s going to be a great help!:revolving_hearts::revolving_hearts:

1 Like

I’ve seen a lot of people saying King Paimon on here on a few posts. So yeah I’d say try him.

2 Likes

i’ve actually been feeling quite drawn to him recently?? so i’ve really been wanting to work with him so i think this is it! tysm!

1 Like

Odin

Dagda

Neith

Orunmila

Tir specially as the God of wisdom and schooling

Papa Legba in his aspect as God of understanding since knowledge is useless without proper understanding.

or Zhuyu Xingjun, who is the literal God of examination successes

to do good exams . it’s your brain. learn to study. develop your memory and recall skills. it’s about concentration/focus and state of mind. that’s all there is to it. no amount of magick will help you instantly learn knowledge or change your grades. you gots to use the noodle between your ears.

demons can help you learn study skills or good memory before the exam . no way jose is there magick to change exam answers that is already done and turned in. If it’s possible then we all gotta learn magick from that person. =o)