Easy curses to kill someone?

Hello peops,
Ok so there is this cunt in my school who has been hurting me lately. Now i have no experience in cursing nor did I ever think of learning how to curse because I didnt think I would need it. But right now I think i need a easy curse that’ll just kill this dickhead QUICK…

Thank you guys

4 Likes

No curse with the potential to kill will ever be easy. The ritual could be simple, but the magick will be hard.

29 Likes

what do u mean by hard tho?

1 Like

Correct. Plus in my own opinion you will need a lot of rage and hate for that.

5 Likes

well how do you do one either way???

1 Like

Right - you are 14 years old and you want to kill someone’s child.
Your father has cancer you say. How does that make you feel? If he took a turn for the worse?
That is pretty much how that child’s parents would feel about losing their child.

Get back to your school work, or research President Marbas instead to help with your father’s health.

If you want to stop someone bothering you then search for Vovin’s Freezer spell.

32 Likes

fair point…

1 Like

Don’t do it.they will take someone you love in return

2 Likes

Why is death curse the first thing people seem to resort to these days? There’s a lot things you can do between nothing and death. Nightmares, bad luck, sickness, binding or even flatulence… Though baneful magic should always be carefully considered if its really needed and any magic can backfire

18 Likes

There’s just a lot of dickheads in this world today

8 Likes

I think in my own opinion, screwing up their life by means of putting a lot of chaos and pain to it while they’re being forced to be alive is much more worse and stronger than cursing them their death.

10 Likes