Duke Sallos, sleep paralysis and earthquakes

Okay, so first off I am a complete amateur. Related to this topic, I only read a couple books including E.A’s book Evoking Eternity and watched some of his videos. I need help interpreting these things. I’m not sure if I fucked something up or not but I’d rather ask dumb questions here than do nothing. This will be pretty long but I don’t want to leave out any information that may be important.

About a week ago I wrote my request do Duke Sallos using this method. I meditated, read it out loud three times, burned the paper, threw the ashes out the window and went to sleep.

I had sleep paralysis 5-6 times in my life. Two times I had hallucinations with shadow people but nothing spectacular. After I did the petition spell i went to sleep around 1 AM. I woke up between 3 and 4 AM. I didn’t open my eyes yet. Then I saw a light turn on, which I thought was my phone done charging, but later I found out that wasn’t it. After that I heard dark, quiet, human like growling. Then I opened my eyes. Immediately my whole body felt paralysed, I heard loud buzzing and on my chest a saw a girl similar to a yurei. She had dirty white clothes and white hair which completely covered her face. I sleep in complete darkness, but the light which turned on made it possible for me to see her.

First I’m thinking it’s just another sleep paralysis. The girl dissapears into my chest and I shake my body to free myself from the paralysis. I then turned my body sideways. After a few seconds I was paralysed again. I open my eyes and see the girl again but flying above me. She went into the wall and I shake myself, move my body and try to sleep again. Now to make the story shorter, this happened 4 more times. I didn’t open my eyes anymore but I just got paralysed and shook it off again and again. I was really tired and just wanted to sleep.