Does Belial always test who evoke him?

Ive been seeing Belial’s name everywhere lately and im taking it as a sign that he could be the one to help me with my request
I need to solve problems hindering the person i love in his life as an effort to reconcile with him

But with extensive searching on the forum ive heard he always like to test those who ask for his help and his tests are quite serioua and terrifying

Now im not a complete beginner ive done evocations and petitions but ive never dealt with someone like him before, and im quite scared of him testing me in ways that i cant handle because im facing a hard time already with things happening in my life

Is there a way that i can ask him to not cause me harm as a way of testing? I know he doesnt like being told what to do at all so im trying to think of a way to approach this

Also if there’s any other demon that could help me with the same issue (removing physical obstacles and problems) who would be a little easier to deal with id be thankful

2 Likes

Weirdly enough i was listening to music while writing this post and it keeps pausing on its own for no reason and i keep restarting it and it pausing again

1 Like

Although you requested information about another Demon…,
But you could always investigate his corresponding shem angel Chavuel/Chavuiah. He has probably the same abilities but a different character. That is a guess from my part.

I recently saw a video about King Belial, wherein the person talked about how King Belial can behave towards males and females. Interestingly enough the magician said that King Belial has two different ways of behavior towards certain females as opposed to only having one type of behavior towards males. I will add the video to this comment and as well as another video of King Belial.

Good luck :+1:

4 Likes

Thanks a lot ill read about chavuel more hopefully it’s what im looking for