Do you need to be Vegan to open your third eye?

So I’ve watched a whole lot of youtube videos on the subject, they say you need to be Vegan/Vegetarian to open your Third Eye. Is it true though?

I want to take sorcery to a whole new level, I’ve heard that by opening your third eye you do. Correct me if I’m wrong, I’m new to magick, any response would be good please.

And if you could also give me some advices on opening my Third Eye, thanks!

2 Likes

I call bullshit. It may or may not help, but not necessary. Bacon is the food of the gods.

23 Likes

Hahahaha yesss, I really wish to open it. It really put me down when I heard about the vegetarian stuff.

2 Likes

Hahahaha yesss, I really wish to open it. It really put me down when I heard about the vegetarian stuff.[/quote]
I agree with discordian bliss. Though, I try to avoid pork for other reasons. But in the deep south its very hard.
:slight_smile:

4 Likes

I’ve been a vegetarian (vegan + dairy) and am now meat-eater, even did a ketogenic diet for a few months where 99% of what I ate was meat, fish, eggs, or dairy, and none of those things seem to have made any real difference to be honest.

The only way I’ve found to get a slight boost to power (and this is for pretty heavy work only) is to eat a fat & sugar combination a few hours ahead of the work, like ice cream (I don’t usually eat much sugar at all), then have some coconut oil afterwards, but even that could be specific to my own energy needs, sex, age, or whatever.