Discussion Of Personal Beliefs Re: Angels & Demons

I’m not an expert in this subject by any means but I am of the belief that gods, angels, demons all spring from one source. I’ve come to that conclusion when researching religions. Start looking at the origins of the world’s religions and you will find their founders are like rappers who sample other’s works…
So a prayer/request/command goes to an entity that may go by/answer to different names and may be perceived as good in one culture and bad in another.

3 Likes

For one lucifer isnt a demon he is an angel and they are brothers , as for liking each other I’m not sure where you heard as for the ancient texts they are meant to fight each other, which of course doesnt show that they dislike each other but god drew the line in the sand, for there can be no light without darkness and lucifer just happened to get the bad end of the stick…but yes I know without a doubt 110% demons and angels are enemies , the sources are from ancient things, that being said that doesnt mean angels are good demons are bad but as stated before there is a line that was drawn in the sand angels can be “evil” but they had alot more strict rules, where demons have far less rules

2 Likes

Okay first off the Bible is tabloid trash and I guess you haven’t ever spoken to him openly?

Search this forum PLENTY of Magicians have called them BOTH and can say the same thing.

No, Lucifer is both Daemon and Angel.

Also Ancient texts? Lol, you mean texts written by old mortal men for a demiurge, bastard “God” called Yaweh.

Look there are no absolutes, read on this forum more okay?
Edit: also before I forget, Angels are not bound by Yaweh, ask them.

2 Likes