Did I mess up my Connection? (King Paimon)

Hello all​:wave:t5::slight_smile: This is actually my very first post on this forum but I just wanna give a quick shoutout to BALG who has helped me a lottt in this process as I’m still a newbie here and to magic in itself. I started this year but VERY recently cross the threshold into working with spirit.

With that being said, I’ve been working with a wonderful spirit by name of King Paimon✊🏾 Awesome results on the first day and I feel like we really linked. I never even needed to use divination to be honest my mental convos with him (I felt) were great. He gave me pushes in the right direction and was patient in helping me communicate with him better which for me some great results to my petition. We celebrated later that night with a couple sweets and me spending more time reading about him.

The next day, I decided to buy a necklace/pendulum because I’ve ALWAYS wanted to learn different types of divination. It’s been on my list of goals. After saging and charging my new tools and house I burned some frankincense and myrrh incense and triple goddess oil, meditated and tried connecting once again… but I feel like it wasn’t working. I thought at one point while meditating that he told me he was there, but when diving with the pendulum, i couldn’t even get him to give me a clear yes or no. I also then tried strengthing the connection with him again but still, no dice. Am I doing something wrong?

All input and help with be appreciated!

3 Likes

he may not want to use the pendulum, stick to the mental conversations since that already worked, use the pendulum to speak with other spirits that may enjoy using it with you

4 Likes