Demons for beginners

Author notes: Apart from other platforms i thought i should post some writings here on balg too. This one i made back in september 2020. @DarkestKnight you may look at it, if there is anything that violates the rules you may take it out, if not i guess i will post my old and possibly new contents in here too.

if there is more suggestions on demons best for beginners you may reply on this post, and possibly i will write demons for beginners II

Hello, welcome on today’s post. On several forums that I have been, people new to magic always ask, “which demon is best for me to call I’m new to magic”? Or similar questions like that. Today I want to outline several demons that I personally worked with and they are fine even if you have just started your path today. Here’s goes the list,

1. Lucifer. I guess you must have heard this name if not from magickal sources, then from the bible or the TV series, nonetheless Lucifer is the best demon to evoke for those who are starting their path. Being an air element (known for his patience and wisdom), and emperor of infernal empire there is nothing he can’t teach or grant.

One thing a person must know when working with Lucifer and most of the demons be ready to let go of any negative thoughts you have towards them. With Lucifer if you cant do that he usually directs you to another demon until when you are ready to work with him again.

He is not the demon who grants things on silver platter, but pass a magician through trials till a person master the concepts. So prepare yourself.