Crazy fast for an absolute amateur...thanks to all and especially Bune!

Hi Guys…so, I joined this site just a month or so ago and even though I’ve had some very “minor” occult experiences well in the past, I know/understand virtually nothing. I hadn’t even heard of LHP, sigils or anything like that when I joined and frankly I didn’t even realize why I sought out or found this (BALG) special place. During the last several weeks I’ve been trying to read, learn, and absorb absolutely ever thing that I can here, even the stuff I found odd or slightly uncomfortable. Btw, this is only like my third post. The first, an introduction. The second, a question about an imaginary phone ringing and waking me up while deep in the dream state (which could either be something trying to reach me or simply “exploding head syndrome”). And now this one. Sorry for being wordy, I’m just giddy with excitement and floored with how things work out.

So, earlier this week, I decided that I wanted to try a simple sigil work, one associated with a God/Demon/Ancient spirit of some sort. I have some minor financial obligations that are coming due so I thought I might as well do something concerning short term financial gain, nothing really heavy. I actually have always been fond of the Norse deities but for some reason I started to google the 72 demons of the Ars Goetia. While scrolling through the various images and descriptions, it was obvious that Duchess Bune caught my attention…I couldn’t stop staring at or thinking about her/his(?) beautiful sigil! I decided this past Tuesday (7/10) to start.

So, that Tuesday afternoon, I relaxed, meditated for a bit (i’m absolutely horrible at meditation) and then followed E.A.'s 7 step guide …