Contact with King Paimon

Has anyone actually made contact with him and spoken to him, i’m new to all this. URGENT HELP NEEDED PLEASE!

3 Likes

I talk to Paimon every now and then what do you want to know?

2 Likes

thank you for your reply, basically im new to all this and im trying to contact him but i literally feel and see nothing so im not sure if im doing it right, will it be possible if you can ask him if hes aware of me trying to contact him?

1 Like

Have you tried working on your non-physical senses first? Without those senses, what you’re doing is like knocking on someone’s door while wearing headphones and a blindfold…

Use the search function of the forum and look for some meditations you can do for the development of your astral senses, especially your third eye

4 Likes

ohhhh i see, hmm i guess i’ll have to work on that but in the mean time i still need someone to ask him a few things for me and thank you for your advice

I see, and of course. I hope you find someone to do this for you. I would offer, but life is too busy right this moment

thank you :slight_smile:

I made a post on assistance with King Paimon. Help with King Paimon I was wondering if perhaps you could give me some information about evoking him

I am also trying to contact him, Help with King Paimon maybe we could help each other.

1 Like

thanks for your reply and yes ofcourse we can help each other out

im fairly new to evocation but I believe hes trying to get me to tell you guys this

Children so long as you say my name you have my attention here is my enn I will always know when it is said aloud "linan tasa jedan paimon"
Jedan=(Yay-den)

5 Likes

Thank you!

1 Like

Would you mind referring me to a website where i can find more information on Enns? I’m not quite sure what is it. Is it similar to a mantra/form of identification. Also in the Enn when it says Paimon, would it be better to say “King” first?

1 Like

theres a post on here somewhere theres not a lot known about them