Clauneck Advice

I have been petitioning Clauneck for several months regarding accounts on my credit report, some erroneous, to be removed. I have had no luck whatsoever.
I’m putting the work in. I’ve done disputes, some on the federal level …done research, made calls, and written letters. I have done petitions for him and always give him offerings when I am financially able. I keep a gratitude journal, and always thank him and the rest of my infernal family for anything they do for me, no matter how small.
I am in a huge financial bind and if this could be accomplished, I could consolidate some stuff and purchase a new car. I’m hoping for a used one that’s reasonably priced and I just want to get my head above water. I have two autistic sons at home and a new grandbaby coming in two weeks that I’m needing to help with financially. I’m also trying to get my business off the ground so my son’s will have jobs. The state has deemed them unemployable, and they want so badly to work. I am trying to start something for them to be able to work for me.
I have never asked him for a handout, just for my work I’ve done to come to fruition so I can accomplish these things on my own.
Can anyone offer any advice on what I might be doing wrong? I really appreciate anything any of you might have to say. Thanks in advance!

Oh, I also want to add that during this, my husband’s credit report was completely wiped, but mine stayed as-is. His DMV record was also wiped, which included a DUI and revocation. That was temporary though, as he pissed away the opportunity to snake in there to get a new license.

2 Likes

I suggest you get a tarot reader from someone who can consult you. Also mix and match magic. Look into runes, hoodoo and mix it with Goetia invocations. I am stressing about my bussiness too and I can imagine the stress you are filling. Sending you a big squeezie hug and remember to breathe

2 Likes