Candle Magick Possibilities

Hi Magi,

Im new to candle magick. I read several posts on the site to what can be achieved using this type of magick, found some examples. But I want to know more.

I am curious to know your experiences of

1. What you have already achieved using this type of magick?
  2. What is possible using candle magick?
  3. What are the limitations you have found so far?

Thanks.

2 Likes

There’s no limitation in magick unless u make it

6 Likes

What you have already achieved using this type of magick?

A medium level binding wish

1 Like

Curses and love spells. All the candle is, is an object to charge, burning it releases the energy in my opinion, also, it’s a focal point for ones will. Kinda like scrying into a flame alters the state of mind.

In my opinion, everything in magic is bullshit in a sense. There’s nothing inherently powerful in a candle, or any other tool unless you make it so. It’s just other ways to get into the proper mindset to push your will. Candle magic in my opinion is just a different way of accomplishing the same thing as creating and burning a sigil in chaos magic. To me, that’s what is important, ones will.

Cool,
Could you be more specific about the binding?? :stuck_out_tongue:
e.g. binding your enemy, or binding a person to not do something, etc.
You could PM me if you want to disclose it publicly, if you want :slight_smile:

@Justin: Do you have links to any simple curses and love spells that actually worked for you?

Thanks All.

I haven’t used anything specific, everything I did I came up with myself basically, tailored to the situation, whether it be incantations or symbols, dieties called on to help, etc. If I get a chance later I’ll write some incantations or chants that worked for me up, just got to work.

1 Like

Cool, NP.
Pls let me know if you do.

Sure I’ll pm you

1 Like

1 Like