Can someone help you open the third eye?

Ive been wondering if its possible for someone to be able to help you open the third eye through some rituals or magic.

Just like ive heard of curanderos who sometimes closes or blocks kids or a persons gift because they are being bother by entities or are being scared of what they are seeing. So I’ve been thinking maybe its possible to do the opposite? Unblock the gift

I am a beginner, and as far as I know, the third eye is already open, but you have to learn how to use it. And to find out how, I advise you to use the search feature. Because this topic was talked about a lot and they explained it in detail. Greetings sister.

3 Likes

I am sure others can help, but where is the fun in that? Where is the learning? Growing into it?

• Meditation. Meditation. Meditation.
  • Avoid fluoride as much as possible.
  • Keep away from bromated flours (used in pre-processed baked foods).
  • Did I mention meditation?

Ask spirits to help. Ask deities. I find Lucifer very helpful in this regard. He brings the light and therefore opens the eyes.

Did I mention meditation?

4 Likes

The third-eye can literally be calcified into being dormant. It must be cleansed. It is a physical thing, not purely mystical.

2 Likes

Yes, your expression is more accurate and has a deeper meaning. I am currently searching for everything related to Lucifuge, because I learned that he is patient with beginners and understands their fears and obstacles. If you have any advice or point of view from your personal experience, I would be happy to know it and apply it as well.

2 Likes

Prime Minister Rofocale is amazing to work with. In my experience, he works quickly compared to a lot of others. He will visit you in dreams and will change the energy of your space in a way that feels much like you have a crowd in the room with you.